Selective parasympathetic denervation following posteroseptal ablation for either atrioventricular nodal reentrant tachycardia or accessory pathways

Mohamed H. Hamdan, Richard L. Page, Stephen L. Wasmund, Clifford J. Sheehan, Jason D. Zagrodzky, Karthik Ramaswamy, Jose A. Joglar, Matthew M. Adamson, Barbara A. Barron, Michael L. Smith

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

13 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)875-878
Number of pages4
JournalAmerican Journal of Cardiology
Issue number7
StatePublished - 1 Apr 2000

Cite this