Report of the 2014-2016 AACP research and graduate affairs committee

Natalie D. Eddington, Jeffrey Aubé, Sudip K. Das, Vicki L. Ellingrod, Richard Hansen, S. Suresh Madhavan, Terrence J. Monks, Marilyn E. Morris, Joan M. Lakoski

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debate

5 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Article numberS21
JournalAmerican journal of pharmaceutical education
Issue number9
StatePublished - 2016

Cite this