Drug Design for Addiction - Molecular Determinants of Selectivity and Efficacy at the Dopamine D3 Receptor

Amy Hauck Newman, Ashwini K. Banala, Prashant Donthamsetti, Jianjing Cao, Mayako Michino, Robert R. Luedtke, Jonathan A. Javitch, Lei Shi

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Title of host publicationCatecholamine Research in the 21st Century
Subtitle of host publicationAbstracts and Graphical Abstracts, 10th International Catecholamine Symposium, 2012
PublisherElsevier Inc.
Number of pages2
ISBN (Print)9780128000441
StatePublished - Dec 2013

Cite this